Paris Paris

Digital platform & social media

Mazarine Digital

Richard VERGLAS

Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC

Paul GRUBER

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 87

digital@mazarine.com

Mazarine YouToYou

Frédéric FARRUGIA

Charlène SANTINI

+33 (0)1 55 37 33 59

socialmedia@mazarine.com

Integrated campaign & Advertising

Mazarine

Johanna WORTH

Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 87

integratedcampaign@mazarine.com

Mazarine Mlle. Noï

Johanna WORTH

Valérie LARRONDO

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

advertising@mazarine.com

Publishing & Design

Mazarine Image

Stéphane FOURNIER

Isabelle VILGRAIN

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

image@mazarine.com

Mazarine Design

Stéphane FOURNIER

Laurence MAHÉ

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

design@mazarine.com

Event & Fashion Show

Mazarine Event

Matthieu DE POND

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

event@mazarine.com

La Mode en Images

Olivier MASSART

Romuald LEBLOND

Morgane DENIS

Catherine FRONTIERE

+33 (0)1 48 04 97 55

lmi@lamodeenimages.com

Culture & Partnerships

Culture

Mazarine Culture

Françoise MEININGER

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

culture@mazarine.com

Partnerships

Mazarine Partenaires

Yvan GUGLIELMETTI

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

partnerships@mazarine.com

Press contact

Mazarine Group

Denis SALLOIS

+33 (0)1 58 05 49 87

d.sallois@mazarine.com