Paris

Mazarine Digital

Richard Verglas

Cyril Marin Le Quellec

Denis Sallois

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 87

d.sallois@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

Mazarine Mlle. Noï

Johanna Worth

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

j.worth@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

Mazarine La mode en images

Olivier Massart

Romuald Leblond

Morgane Denis

Catherine Frontiere

T: +33 (0)1 48 04 97 55

lmi@lamodeenimages.com

11, rue des Lions Saint-Paul

75004

Paris

France

Mazarine Culture

Françoise Meininger

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

f.meininger@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

 

Mazarine Youtoyou

Frédéric Farrugia

Charlène Santini

T: +33 (0)1 55 37 33 59

c.santini@mazarineyoutoyou.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

Mazarine Image Design

Stéphane Fournier

Laurence Mahé

Isabelle Vilgrain

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

s.fournier@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

Mazarine Event

Matthieu de Pond

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

m.depond@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France

Mazarine Partenaires

Yvan Guglielmetti

T: +33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

y.guglielmetti@mazarine.com

2, square Villaret de Joyeuse

75017

Paris

France