logo LMI 2018 MazarineAsiaPacifique
paris new-york hong-kong shanghai beijing
  • Paris
  • New York
  • Hong Kong
  • Shanghai
  • Beijing

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. Built on our labels Mazarine Digital, Campaign, Social, Event, Image & Design. 2 Square Villaret de Joyeuse, 75017 Paris

E-Commerce & Digital Platform
Luxury & Premium
Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC
contact@mazarine.com
Fashion
Marc CHAUDEMANCHE
contact@mazarine.com
Integrated Campaign & Social Activation
Premium
Jean-Baptiste LUCAS
contact@mazarine.com
Luxury
Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC
contact@mazarine.com
Image, Design & Publishing
Image & Publishing
Laurence MAHÉ
Isabelle VILGRAIN
image@mazarine.com
Design
Olivier PASCALIE
Stéphane FOURNIER
design@mazarine.com
Content Factory & Studio Photo
Content Factory & Studio Photo
Grégoire DELZIANI
content@mazarine.com
Event & Fashion Show
La Mode en Images
Olivier MASSART
Hayley DAVIES
lmi@lamodeenimages.com
Event
Matthieu DE POND
event@mazarine.com
Culture & Partnerships
Culture
Françoise MEININGER
culture@mazarine.com
Partnerships
Maxime RAPHALEN
partnerships@mazarine.com
Mazarine Group
Communication
Boris GUFFOND
communication@mazarine.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence.39 Walker Street, Suite 3F, New York, NY 10013

Branding, Digital & Advertising
Event & Cultural Brand Engagement

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. 2/F, Shun Tak Centre, 200 Connaught Road Central, Central Hong Kong

Hong Kong Head-Office
Mazarine Asia Pacific
Michelle CHENG
Jean-Laurent VILON
contact@mazarineap.com
Digital & Event Activation
Corporate Communication
Occasions - Public Relations & Marketing
Macau
MICE Public Relations
Anita YU
contact@mazarineap.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence.Unit 522, building 5, 570 Yongjia Road, Xuhui Qu, Shanghai

Shanghai Head-Office
Mazarine Asia Pacific
Michelle CHENG
Jean-Laurent VILON
contact@mazarineap.com
Branding, Digital & Event Activation

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence.Pingod North 3A509, 32 Baiziwan Road, Chaoyang District, 100022 Beijing

Beijing Head-Office
La Mode en Images
Olivier MASSART
Hayley DAVIES
lmi@lamodeenimages.com
Event