logo LMI 2018 MazarineAsiaPacifique

Mazarine
paris new-york hong-kong shanghai beijing
  • Paris
  • New York
  • Shanghai
  • Beijing
  • Hong Kong

Mazarine

Global Creative Platform: Art Thinking , Digital & Technology Native and Crafted Excellence. 2 Square Villaret de Joyeuse, Paris 17 |+33 (0)1 58 05 49 00

New Business & Communication

New Business
Johanna WORTH
Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC
newbusiness@mazarine.com
Communication
Boris GUFFOND
communication@mazarine.com

Mazarine Digital

Digital Platforms & E-Commerce
Cyril MARIN LE QUELLEC
digital@mazarine.com

Mazarine Performance

Marketing Automation
Valéry MANIN
performance@mazarine.com

Mazarine Creative Intelligence

Technologies & Innovations
Paul GRUBER
Marc CHAUDEMANCHE
creativeintelligence@mazarine.com

Mazarine Stories

Integrated Campaign & Social Activation
Johanna WORTH
stories@mazarine.com

Mazarine Image

Image, Branding & Publishing
Laurence MAHÉ-REYNAUD
image@mazarine.com

Mazarine Content Factory

Content Factory & Studios
Grégoire DELZIANI
content@mazarine.com

Mazarine Corporate RSE

Strategic Consulting & Activations
Isabelle ROSELLO
corporateRSE@mazarine.com

Mazarine Atelier Pascalie

Design & Packaging
Olivier PASCALIE
Stéphane FOURNIER
design@mazarine.com

Mazarine Events Paris

Events & Clients Activations
Matthieu DE POND
event@mazarine.com

Mazarine Culture & Partnerships

Advertising & Sponsoring
Amélie CAMES
Françoise MEININGER
culture@mazarine.com
Partnerships
Maxime RAPHALEN
partnerships@mazarine.com

La Mode en Images

Special Events & Fashion Shows
Olivier MASSART
Romuald LEBLOND
Morgane DENIS
Catherine FRONTIERE
lmi@lamodeenimages.com

Numéro Magazine

Advertising & Partnerships
Amélie CAMES
a.cames@numero.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. 39 Walker Street, Suite 3F, New York, NY 10013 | + 1 917 859 5526

Mazarine Events NYC

Events & Activations
Carine BAUVEY
c.bauvey@mazarine.com

Mazarine Agency

Integrated & Social Campaign
Johanna WORTH
j.worth@mazarine.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. 21/F On Hing Building, 1 On Hing Terrace, Central, Hong Kong SAR China

Mazarine Asia Pacific

Digital, Social Media, Activation & Event
Jean-Laurent VILON - Managing Director
contact@mazarineap.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. Mazarine: Unit 522, building 5, 570 Yongjia Road, Xuhui Qu, Shanghai – La Mode en Images: West Room 308, building 1, the X Tower.100 Yejiazhai Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

Mazarine Asia Pacific

Digital, Social Media, Activation & Event
Jean-Laurent VILON - Managing Director
Alisa Chang - Business Director
Yinzi SUN - Social Media Strategy Directo
Brad XU - Event Director
Ariel HONG - Senior Account Director
contact@mazarineap.com

La Mode En Images Asia Pacific

Special Events & Fashion Show
Adrian BRATFANOF - CEO
Yue YAN
information@lmichina.com

Mazarine

Creative platform based on art thinking, technology and crafted excellence. Pingod North 3A509, 32 Baiziwan Road, Chaoyang District, 100022, Beijing

La Mode En Images Asia Pacific

Special Events & Fashion Show
Adrian BRATFANOF - CEO
Yue YAN
information@lmichina.com