Cartier - Sixième sens

Digital campaign for the launch of the "Sixième Sens" fine jewelry collection by Mazarine Image.

"Sixième sens", awakening the senses in every dimension.

Cartier has always maintained an open dialogue when it comes to different cultures around the world. After the "The Arts of Islam" exhibition, presenting sensational pieces of jewelry, Cartier remains steadfast in bearing witness to the beauty of the world. We collaborated with the House to design and produce a campaign embodied by Golshifteh Farahani, featuring the fascinating depths of millennial stones. We also produced the press kit and invitation.

At brands’ side are 50 talented consulting, creative and production advisors, who shape, magnify and provide meaning through image.

Passionate about brands’ boundaries, their heritage and their expertise, Mazarine Image works with Maisons in building lasting brand platforms, defining singular graphic territories, and creating print and digital content as if they were objets d’art.

Cartier - Editorial Series - 

Le Voyage Recommencé 

Mazarine Image partnered with Cartier to present the new High Jewelry collection starring Deepika Padukone, Stéphane Bak and Pom Klementieff.

Mazarine Image created an editorial focusing on the four Cartier style markers, highlighting the collection through lifestyle and still-life sceneries.

Partnering with French actors Pom Klementieff and Stéphane Bak, Deepika Padukone embodies Cartier's High Jewelry collection, Le Voyage Recommencé, as a global ambassador. This collection explores Cartier's savoir-faire and journeys through the House's creative expression.

Fursac - fw24 men

Fall-Winter 2024 men's ready-to-wear fashion show in Paris by La Mode en Images. 

With offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia, La Mode en Images designs and produces fashion shows, brand exhibits and large scale events for brands, who deliver custom-made and immersive events worldwide.

Collaboration with other areas of expertise within the Group enriches these moments with virtual experiences and NFT programs.

Cartier - Sixième sens

Campagne digitale pour le lancement de la collection de Haute Joaillerie “Sixième Sens” par Mazarine Image. 

Sixième sens, l'éveil des sens dans toutes ses dimensions.

Cartier a toujours entretenu un dialogue ouvert entre les différentes cultures du monde. Après l'exposition “Les Arts de l'Islam” présentant des pièces de joaillerie sensationnelles, Cartier poursuit son action en tant que témoin de la beauté du monde. Nous avons ainsi collaboré avec la Maison pour imaginer et produire une campagne incarnée par Golshifteh Farahani, mettant en scène les profondeurs fascinantes des pierres millénaires.

Aux côtés des marques, ce sont 50 talents du conseil, de la création et la production qui façonnent, subliment et donnent du sens par l’image.

Passionnée par l’imaginaire des marques, leur patrimoine et leur savoir-faire, Mazarine Image accompagne les Maisons dans la construction de plateformes de marque durables, la définition de territoires visuels singuliers et la création de contenus print & digitaux comme des objets d’art.

Cartier - Série Édito - 

Le Voyage Recommencé 

Mazarine Image s'est alliée à Cartier pour présenter la nouvelle collection de Haute Joaillerie mettant en scène Deepika Padukone, Stéphane Bak et Pom Klementieff.

Mazarine Image a réalisé un éditorial autour des quatre marqueurs de style Cartier en mettant en lumière la collection sous forme de portés et de natures mortes. 

En s'asociant aux acteurs français Pom Klementieff et Stéphane Bak, Deepika Padukone pose en tant qu'ambassadrice mondiale pour le lancement de la collection de Haute Joaillerie de Cartier, Le Voyage Recommencé. Cette collection est une exploration du savoir-faire de Cartier et un voyage à travers l'expression créative de la Maison.

Jean Paul Gaultier - Haute Couture ah24

Défilé Jean Paul Gaultier Haute Couture Automne-Hiver 2024 par Nicolas Di Felice à Paris. Une production signée La Mode en Images. 

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.