NUMÉRO 237

In this Numéro 237: a meeting with the young actress Hunter Schafer, star of the series Euphoria, soon to appear in the next Hunger Games, at the heart of a fashion series by Harley Weir; an exclusive interview with Björk, an avant-garde artist who released her tenth opus a few months ago; a conversation between Jean Paul Gaultier and Haider Ackermann, a designer who has been invited to revisit the legacy of the great French couturier in a masterful, poetic-filled collection.

Also, a portrait of Hamza, a Belgian rap star who is releasing his new studio album; a panorama of the best series of the moment, from Tulsa King to Succession; Bob Colacello, a New York photographer and close friend of Andy Warhol, exhibited in Paris; haute couture as seen by Jean-Baptiste Mondino and Babeth Djian; and the fashion series of Bruno + Nico Van Mossevelde, Szilveszter Makó, Yulia Gorbachenko, Rory van Millingen, Boris Camaca and Julien Vallon.

Numéro has been a leading media in the world of fashion, contemporary art and culture. 

Numéro magazine creates a unique editorial and visual language blending fashion, beauty, art, and design. Numéro offers three editions: Numéro, Numéro Homme, Numéro Art.

Numéro 234

Numéro 234 of November 2022 
Available on shop.numero.com

In this issue 234 : a portrait of Eartheater, the singer-songwriter who creates enchanting and ethereal music, starring in a fashion editorial series by Colin Solal Cardo ; an encounter with British actress Jenna Coleman, who gained popularity with her roles in the Netflix series The Serpent and Sandman ; a conversation with Arnaud Vaillant and Sébastien Meyer, the young founders of the brand Coperni who electrified latest Paris Fashion Week with a dazzling performance staging model Bella Hadid. 

Also, the supermodel Kate Moss, who recently launched her first beauty and wellness brand named Cosmos; Anna October, young fashion designer who pays tribute to femininity ;  an interview with the great French designer Philippe Starck who was invited by Dior to revisit an iconic object of his heritage ; and fashion editorials by Rory van Millingen, Txema Yeste, Koto Bolofo, Elina Kechicheva, Gerg Kadel et Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello.

Numéro 245

In this Issue 245: fashion series by Brigitte Niedermair, Txema Yeste, Szilveszter Makó, David Paige, Matthias Vriens, Bruno + Nico Van Mossevelde and Bjarne x Takata, ...

We also feature the ultra-discreet designer Martin Margiela in a unique interview on the occasion of a new exhibition scheduled for March in Athens and Brussels, bringing together several of his works, most of which have never been shown before.

NUMÉRO 237

Au sommaire du Numéro 237 : une rencontre avec la jeune actrice Hunter Schafer, star de la série Euphoria bientôt à l’affiche du prochain Hunger Games, au cœur d’une série mode signée Harley Weir ; une interview exclusive de Björk, artiste avant-gardiste qui sortait il y a quelques mois son dixième opus ; une conversation entre Jean Paul Gaultier et Haider Ackermann, créateur invité à revisiter l’héritage du grand couturier français dans une collection magistrale empreinte de poésie. 

Aussi, un portrait de Hamza, étoile du rap belge qui sort son nouvel album studio ; un panorama des meilleures séries du moment, de Tulsa King à Succession ; Bob Colacello, photographe new-yorkais et ami proche d’Andy Warhol exposé à Paris ; la haute couture vue par Jean-Baptiste Mondino et Babeth Djian ; et les séries mode de Bruno + Nico Van Mossevelde, Szilveszter Makó, Yulia Gorbachenko, Rory van Millingen, Boris Camaca et Julien Vallon.

Numéro est une marque média print et digitale de référence qui explore le monde à travers un autre regard.

Son approche crée un langage éditorial et visuel unique qui mêle mode, beauté, art et design. Numéro propose trois parutions : Numéro, Numéro Homme, Numéro Art.

Numéro 234

Numéro 234 de Novembre 2022
Disponible sur shop.numero.com

Au sommaire du Numéro 234 : un portrait d’Eartheater, auteure-compositrice-interprète à la musique enchanteresse et éthérée, au cœur d’une série mode signée Colin Solal Cardo ; une rencontre avec l’actrice britannique Jenna Coleman, récemment remarquée dans la séries Le Serpent et Sandman sur Netflix ; une conversation avec Arnaud Vaillant et Sébastien Meyer, le jeune duo fondateur du label Coperni qui a marqué la dernière Fashion Week parisienne avec une performance éblouissante mettant en scène la mannequin Bella Hadid.

Aussi, la supermodel Kate Moss, qui lance sa première ligne de bien-être baptisée Cosmoss ; Anna October, la jeune créatrice de mode ukrainienne qui rend hommage à la féminité ; une interview du grand designer français Philippe Starck, invité par la maison Dior à réinterpréter un objet iconique de son patrimoine ; et les séries mode de Rory van Millingen, Txema Yeste, Koto Bolofo, Elina Kechicheva, Gerg Kadel et Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello.  

Rick Owens - pe25

Défilé Prêt-à-Porter Printemps-Été 2025 à Paris par La Mode en Images. 

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.