Numéro 238

Numéro 238 of April 2023

In this Numéro 238 : Marion Barbeau, the first dancer of the Paris Opera Ballet who recently made her film debut with Cédric Klapisch; an exclusive interview with the iconic Monica Bellucci, who will play the Italian photographer Tina Modotti in a series of images by Marcel Hartmann; the young French film star Garance Marillier, soon to appear in the film Marinette.

Also, a meeting with Alexandre Mattiussi, founder of the AMI label, who talks about his latest collection; the pictorial cosmogonies of the American artist Ouattara Watts at the Cécile Fakhoury gallery; Vincent Fecteau, a sculptor with a passion for enigmatic forms; an interview with Adam Linder, the choreographer who brings dance into the exhibition space; and fashion series by Cho Gi-Seok, Koto Bolofo, Yulia Gorbachenko, Rory van Millingen, Elina Kechicheva and Txema Yeste.

Numéro has been a leading media in the world of fashion, contemporary art and culture. 

Numéro magazine creates a unique editorial and visual language blending fashion, beauty, art, and design. Numéro offers three editions: Numéro, Numéro Homme, Numéro Art.

Numéro 236

Numéro 236 of february 2023 
Available on shop.numero.com

In this Numéro 236 : an interview with Zoë Kravitz, the magnetic American actress and singer who has directed her first feature film Pussy Island; an interview with Rami Malek, the actor brought to light by the series Mr. Robot and his masterful performance as Freddie Mercury in the biopic Bohemian Rhapsody; a portrait of Daniela Lalita, the fascinating and mysterious musical revelation at the heart of an exclusive fashion series by Colin Solal Cardo; a portfolio of the great photographer Sarah Moon, whose work is currently exhibited in Andorra; the young label Ester Manas, known for its designs sublimating all body types.

Also, two films having cinema as their main focus – The Fabelsman, Steven Spielberg’s autobiography in disguise, and Damien Chazelle’s sulphureous Babylon, a journey into the ruthless world of Hollywood; a dive into the whimsical and colorful universe of artist Yayoi Kusama, who unveils her new collaboration with Louis Vuitton; the meaning of transcendent fashion according to Jean-Baptiste Mondino and Babeth Djian; and fashion series by Txema Yeste, Jacob Sutton, Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello, Bruno + Nico Van Mossevelde, Terez Mundilova and Anthony Arquier. 

Fursac - fw24 men

Fall-Winter 2024 men's ready-to-wear fashion show in Paris by La Mode en Images. 

With offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia, La Mode en Images designs and produces fashion shows, brand exhibits and large scale events for brands, who deliver custom-made and immersive events worldwide.

Collaboration with other areas of expertise within the Group enriches these moments with virtual experiences and NFT programs.

Numéro 238

Au sommaire du Numéro 238 : Marion Barbeau, la première danseuse du ballet de l’Opéra de Paris qui faisait récemment ses débuts au cinéma avec Cédric Klapisch ; une interview exclusive de l’icône Monica Bellucci, qui incarnera la photographe italienne Tina Modotti dans une série d'images signées Marcel Hartmann ; la jeune star du cinéma français Garance Marillier, bientôt à l’affiche du film Marinette. 

Aussi, une rencontre avec Alexandre Mattiussi, fondateur du label AMI, qui revient sur sa dernière collection ; les cosmogonies picturales de l’artiste américain Ouattara Watts à la galerie Cécile Fakhoury ; Vincent Fecteau, sculpteur passionné de formes énigmatiques ; une interview d’Adam Linder, le chorégraphe qui fait rentrer la danse dans l’espace d’exposition ; et les séries mode de Cho Gi-Seok, Koto Bolofo, Yulia Gorbachenko, Rory van Millingen, Elina Kechicheva et Txema Yeste.

Numéro est une marque média print et digitale de référence qui explore le monde à travers un autre regard.

Son approche crée un langage éditorial et visuel unique qui mêle mode, beauté, art et design. Numéro propose trois parutions : Numéro, Numéro Homme, Numéro Art.

Numéro 236

Numéro 236 de février 2023 
Disponible sur shop.numero.com

Au sommaire du Numéro 236 : une rencontre avec Zoë Kravitz, actrice et chanteuse américaine magnétique qui vient de réaliser son premier long-métrage Pussy Island ; une interview de l’acteur Rami Malek révélé par la série Mr. Robot et magistral dans le rôle de Freddie Mercury dans son biopic Bohemian Rhapsody ; un portrait de Daniela Lalita, révélation musicale aussi fascinante que mystérieuse, au cœur d’une série mode exclusive signée par Colin Solal Cardo ; un portfolio de l’immense photographe Sarah Moon, actuellement à l’affiche d’une exposition en Andorre ; le jeune label Ester Manas, révélé par ses créations sublimant toutes les morphologies.

Aussi, deux films à l’affiche prenant pour thème central le cinéma, The Fabelsman, autobiographie déguisée de Steven Spielberg et le sulfureux Babylone de Damien Chazelle, virée dans le monde impitoyable d’Hollywood ; une plongée dans l’univers fantasque et coloré de l’artiste Yayoi Kusama qui dévoile sa nouvelle collaboration avec Louis Vuitton ; la mode transcendante selon Jean-Baptiste Mondino et Babeth Djian ; et les séries mode de Txema Yeste, Jacob Sutton, Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello, Bruno + Nico Van Mossevelde, Terez Mundilovaet Anthony Arquier.

Loewe - Crafted World - Shanghai 

La première grande exposition de Loewe, curatée par Jonathan Anderson et produite par La Mode en Images, ouvre ses portes au centre d'exposition de Shanghai. 

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.