Unibail - Rodamco - Westfield

Mazarine Image supports Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield for the second chapter of the artistic program at Polygone Riviera.

The temporary exhibition of the French artist Philippe Ramette presents a set of sculptures as well as a series of photographs which draw a path at the same time playful and shifted inviting to the wandering.

In collaboration with the curator Jérôme Sans, Mazarine Image has defined the artistic program of time 2 and developed the communication tools, the communication supports as well as the digital tools of the exhibition. 

Philippe Ramette's sculptures and photographs play on the imagination and tend to reverse our perception of the world, while showing a certain tilting of the earth's surface.

Thus, whether they are objects to contemplate, objects to manipulate, or objects to levitate, his works induce actions, gestures, or reflections that allow the viewer to stimulate his or her imagination, to invent his or her own scenario, and to expand, through thought, his or her own experience of reality.

Un groupe unique d'entertainment, de création et d'innovation pour la mode, le luxe et la culture.

Louis Vuitton - "Louis Vuitton x Jeff Koons" Exhibition 

Exhibition and Gala Dinner at the Louvre Museum in Paris on the occasion of the House's collaboration with Jeff Koons for the Master Collection, by La Mode en Images.

With offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia, La Mode en Images designs and produces fashion shows, brand exhibits and large scale events for brands, who deliver custom-made and immersive events worldwide.

Collaboration with other areas of expertise within the Group enriches these moments with virtual experiences and NFT programs.

Valentino - fw24 women

Fall-Winter 2024 Ready-to-Wear Fashion Show in Paris by La Mode en Images.

Unibail - Rodamco - Westfield

Mazarine Image accompagne Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield pour le second chapitre de la programmation artistique à Polygone Riviera.

L’exposition temporaire de l’artiste français Philippe Ramette présente un ensemble de sculptures ainsi qu’une série de photographies qui dessinent un parcours à la fois ludique et décalé invitant à la déambulation. 

En collaboration avec le commissaire d’exposition Jérôme Sans, Mazarine Image a défini la programmation artistique du temps 2 et développé les outils de communication, les supports de communication ainsi que les outils digitaux de l’exposition. 

Les sculptures et photographies de Philippe Ramette jouent sur l’imaginaire et tendent à renverser notre perception du monde, tout en donnant à voir un certain basculement de la surface terrestre.

Ainsi, qu’il s’agisse d’objets à contempler, d’objets à manipuler, ou d’objets pour léviter, ses œuvres induisent des actions, des gestes ou des réflexions qui permettent à celui qui les regarde de stimuler son imaginaire, d’inventer son propre scénario et d’élargir, par la pensée, sa propre expérience de la réalité. 

Un groupe unique d'entertainment, de création et d'innovation pour la mode, le luxe et la culture.

Dior - Exposition "The art of the color"

Exposition Dior Photo Award 2018 à Arles.

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.

Jil Sander - ah24 - Milan 

Défilé Prêt-à-Porter Automne-Hiver 2024 à Milan par La Mode en Images.