Le Labo

Creation of the brand’s visual identity and bottle design by Mazarine Pascalie Design.

We have translated the laboratory, alternative and daring dimension into the world of luxury perfume.

A modern, handmade logo with an artisanal spirit. Raw materials, the box and its perfumer's laboratory-style label, to be personalised. A simple bottle, heavy in glass weight, with a matt metal cap, to translate the industrial spirit of the brand.

A brand is founded on objects and symbols that endure.

A team of 30 experts, with a singular creative approach, collaborates with brands to evolve their visual identity and create innovative designs for their products and packaging. Thanks to our expertise in design volume, materials and industrial constraints, we explore the latest innovations while following ecodesign principles.
Beforehand, the agency also contributes to strategic thinking and defining the brand platform as well as product naming. Whether in the ultra luxury, premium or mass market, our knowledge of each and their trends means we can help all brands, be they leading or niche.

Prada Beauty 

Celebrating the holidays with a limited edition collection by Mazarine Pascalie Design.

Atelier Cologne 

Creation of visual identity, branding and product design for fragrance brand Atelier Cologne.

Mazarine Pascalie Design creates the new graphic identity, branding and bottle design for fragrance brand Atelier Cologne. A design that embodies the art of materials: between craftsmanship and high perfumery.

This collaboration marks a new chapter in the luxury fragrance industry, inspired by the art of craftsmanship, and embodies a new elegance, commitment and renaissance.

Le Labo

Conception de l’identité visuelle et design des flacons du parfumeur par Mazarine Pascalie Design. 

Nous avons traduit la dimension laboratoire, alternative et audacieuse dans l'univers du parfum de luxe.

Un logo moderne et "fait main" à l'esprit artisanal. Des matières brutes, une boite et son étiquette façon laboratoire de parfumeur, à personnaliser. Un flacon simple, lourd en poids de verre, un bouchon métal mat, pour traduire l'esprit industriel de la marque.

Objets et symboles sont les gestes fondateurs et durables des marques.

Une équipe de 30 experts à l’approche créative singulière accompagnent les marques dans l’évolution de leur identité visuelle ainsi que dans le design innovant de leurs produits et packagings. Grâce à notre expertise du design volume, des matériaux et des contraintes industrielles, nous explorons les dernières innovations dans un souci d'éco-conception.
En amont, l'agence contribue aussi à la réflexion stratégique, à l'écriture de plateformes de marque ainsi qu’au naming des produits. Ultra luxe, premium, ou mass-market, notre connaissance des marchés et des tendances permet à notre agence d’accompagner des marques leaders comme des marques plus niches. 

Prada Beauty 

 Conception design d’un set de coffret pour Noël par Mazarine Pascalie Design.

Loewe - Crafted World - Shanghai 

La première grande exposition de Loewe, curatée par Jonathan Anderson et produite par La Mode en Images, ouvre ses portes au centre d'exposition de Shanghai. 

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.